Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates for 2018

Monday, January 8 - Organizational and Regular Meeting  7 PM
Monday, January 29 - Work/Special Session 5 PM
Monday, February 12 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, February 26 - Work /Special Session 5 PM
Monday, March 12 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, March 26 - Work/Special Session 5 PM
Monday, April 9 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, April 30 - Work/Special Session 5 PM
Monday, May 14 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, May 21 - Work/Special Session 5 PM
Monday,  June 11 - Regular Meeting  7 PM
Monday, June 25 - Work/Special Session  5 PM
Monday, July 9 - Regular Meeting 7 PM 
NO WORK SESSION IN JULY 2018
Monday, August 13 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, August 27 - Work/Special Session 5 PM
Monday, September 10 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday, September 24 - Work /Special Session 5 PM
Monday, October 8 - Regular Meeting 7 PM
Monday,  October 29 - Work/Special  Session 5 PM
Monday, November 5 - Regular Meeting 7 PM *Please note date change due to OSBA Capital Conference*
Monday, November 26 - Work /Special Session 5 PM 
Monday, December 10 - Regular Meeting 7 PM 
NO WORK SESSION IN DECEMBER 2018 UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED
Monday, January 14, 2018 Organizational and Regular Meeting (2019 Meeting Schedule will be established at the Organizational Meeting)

The board meetings will start at 7:00 P.M. and are held in the Elementary Auditorium unless otherwise indicated by a note on the Elementary entrance door.

Note: Work/Special session meetings are scheduled each month for Board matters in preparation for regular Board meetings.
 
diary 1149992 640 1
Pin It